One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

James Catterall

28:01 | #616

James Catterall, professor of Urban Schooling at UCLA, discusses his research on the roles of the arts in human development, with an emphasis on basic roles of imagery in cognition, and on arts-related instructional and curriculum policies impacting teaching and learning. A 2011 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: November 22, 2016 at 6:30 AM ET / November 22, 2016 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 12, 2011 at 5:00 PM ET / May 12, 2011 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 11, 2011 at 7:00 AM ET / May 11, 2011 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 11, 2011 at 6:30 AM ET / May 11, 2011 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: May 10, 2011 at 6:30 PM ET / May 10, 2011 at 5:30 PM CT
First Aired: May 8, 2011