One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Dr. Tom Young and John Rhodes

26:02 | #618

Volunteer Dr. Tom Young, discusses Baby Health Services located in Lexington, Ky., an organiztion providing free medical care to children without insurance from birth through 12 years of age. John Rhodes, author of Wit4Life, discusses anger management in children. A 2011 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: November 23, 2016 at 6:30 AM ET / November 23, 2016 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 26, 2011 at 5:00 PM ET / May 26, 2011 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 25, 2011 at 7:00 AM ET / May 25, 2011 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 25, 2011 at 6:30 AM ET / May 25, 2011 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: May 24, 2011 at 6:30 PM ET / May 24, 2011 at 5:30 PM CT
First Aired: May 22, 2011