One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Rita Mae Brown

28:00 | #619

Author Rita Mae Brown, the prolific writer of the Mrs. Murphy and Sneaky Pie Brown Mysteries, talks about her life as a writer and her new novel A Nose for Justice. A 2011 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: November 24, 2016 at 6:30 AM ET / November 24, 2016 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 7, 2015 at 9:00 AM ET / October 7, 2015 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 15, 2015 at 12:00 PM ET / July 15, 2015 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 23, 2015 at 1:00 PM ET / March 23, 2015 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 9, 2014 at 12:00 PM ET / October 9, 2014 at 11:00 AM CT
First Aired: May 29, 2011