One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Guy Mendes

28:00 | #620

Bill sits down with photographer and former KET producer/director Guy Mendes, who discusses his new book 40/40: Forty Years, Forty Portraits. The book traces his career through portraits taken over the last four decades. A 2011 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: November 28, 2016 at 6:30 AM ET / November 28, 2016 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 9, 2014 at 12:00 PM ET / July 9, 2014 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 10, 2014 at 12:00 PM ET / April 10, 2014 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 23, 2013 at 1:00 PM ET / December 23, 2013 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 2, 2013 at 12:00 PM ET / September 2, 2013 at 11:00 AM CT
First Aired: June 5, 2011