One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Sen. Mitch McConnell

29:00 | #621

Bill sits down with Mitch McConnell, U.S. senator from Kentucky and Republican minority leader, to discuss the national debt, social security, the coal industry, Kentucky's upcoming gubernatorial race, and the possibility of a Republican win for the White House in 2012. A 2011 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: June 16, 2011 at 5:00 PM ET / June 16, 2011 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 15, 2011 at 7:00 AM ET / June 15, 2011 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 15, 2011 at 6:30 AM ET / June 15, 2011 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: June 14, 2011 at 6:30 PM ET / June 14, 2011 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET: June 12, 2011 at 11:30 PM ET / June 12, 2011 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: June 12, 2011