One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Keen Babbage

28:00 | #622

Bill Goodman speaks with author and educator Keen Babbage about his battle with cancer and his latest book on teaching, The Dream and Reality of Teaching. A 2011 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: November 29, 2016 at 6:30 AM ET / November 29, 2016 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 9, 2016 at 9:00 AM ET / August 9, 2016 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 26, 2013 at 1:00 PM ET / December 26, 2013 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 24, 2013 at 12:00 PM ET / April 24, 2013 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 11, 2012 at 1:00 PM ET / December 11, 2012 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: June 19, 2011