One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Lee Todd

29:00 | #623

Bill sits down with outgoing University of Kentucky President Lee Todd, who announced his retirement and will step down in June 2011. He discusses his tenure at the university and his future plans. A 2011 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: June 30, 2011 at 5:00 PM ET / June 30, 2011 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 29, 2011 at 7:00 AM ET / June 29, 2011 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 29, 2011 at 6:30 AM ET / June 29, 2011 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: June 28, 2011 at 6:30 PM ET / June 28, 2011 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET: June 26, 2011 at 11:30 PM ET / June 26, 2011 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: June 26, 2011