One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Rep. John Yarmuth

29:00 | #624

U.S. Representative John Yarmuth (D-KY) discusses the debt/deficit deadline in August and how Congress can get the economy jump started. A 2011 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: July 7, 2011 at 5:00 PM ET / July 7, 2011 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 6, 2011 at 7:00 AM ET / July 6, 2011 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET2: July 6, 2011 at 6:30 AM ET / July 6, 2011 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: July 5, 2011 at 6:30 PM ET / July 5, 2011 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET: July 3, 2011 at 11:30 PM ET / July 3, 2011 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: July 3, 2011