One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Stan Lampe

28:00 | #625

A discussion with Stan Lampe, president of Kentuckians for Better Transportation, a 30-year-old statewide organization that supports transportation improvements.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 11, 2014 at 12:00 PM ET / April 11, 2014 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 4, 2013 at 12:00 PM ET / September 4, 2013 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 25, 2013 at 12:00 PM ET / April 25, 2013 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 12, 2012 at 1:00 PM ET / December 12, 2012 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 23, 2012 at 12:00 PM ET / July 23, 2012 at 11:00 AM CT
First Aired: July 10, 2011