One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Larry Dale Keeling

28:00 | #626

Larry Dale Keeling talks about his almost 40-year career at the Lexington Herald-Leader, Kentucky politics, and his plans for the future. A 2011 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 14, 2014 at 12:00 PM ET / April 14, 2014 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 27, 2013 at 1:00 PM ET / December 27, 2013 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 26, 2013 at 12:00 PM ET / April 26, 2013 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 13, 2012 at 1:00 PM ET / December 13, 2012 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 24, 2012 at 12:00 PM ET / July 24, 2012 at 11:00 AM CT
First Aired: July 17, 2011