One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Michael Price

28:00 | #627

Kentucky State Demographer Michael Price discusses the 2010 Census and its implications for Kentucky. A 2011 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 29, 2013 at 12:00 PM ET / April 29, 2013 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 14, 2012 at 1:00 PM ET / December 14, 2012 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 25, 2012 at 12:00 PM ET / July 25, 2012 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 28, 2011 at 5:00 PM ET / July 28, 2011 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 27, 2011 at 7:00 AM ET / July 27, 2011 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: July 24, 2011