One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Mark Wilson

28:00 | #632

Mark Wilson, CEO of Joseph-Beth Booksellers, talks about the business of books, ebooks, ereaders, and the future of publishing. A 2011 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: December 28, 2015 at 10:00 AM ET / December 28, 2015 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 17, 2014 at 12:00 PM ET / July 17, 2014 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 21, 2014 at 12:00 PM ET / April 21, 2014 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 2, 2014 at 1:00 PM ET / January 2, 2014 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 6, 2013 at 12:00 PM ET / May 6, 2013 at 11:00 AM CT
First Aired: August 28, 2011