One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Bill Ellis

28:00 | #633

Bill speaks with Bill Ellis, professor emeritus at Eastern Kentucky University. Ellis discusses his book A History of Education in Kentucky, which illuminates the successes and failures of public and private education in the Commonwealth since its settlement. A 2011 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: December 7, 2016 at 6:30 AM ET / December 7, 2016 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 18, 2014 at 12:00 PM ET / July 18, 2014 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 22, 2014 at 12:00 PM ET / April 22, 2014 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 3, 2014 at 1:00 PM ET / January 3, 2014 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 13, 2013 at 12:00 PM ET / September 13, 2013 at 11:00 AM CT
First Aired: September 4, 2011