One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Will Nash

28:00 | #637

Bill sits down with Will Nash, executive director of Teach for America in Appalachia. They discuss the organization's recruiting efforts of 90 new teachers for positions in Knox, Martin, and Floyd Counties in eastern Kentucky. A 2011 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: December 12, 2016 at 6:30 AM ET / December 12, 2016 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 29, 2015 at 10:00 AM ET / December 29, 2015 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 22, 2014 at 12:00 PM ET / July 22, 2014 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 24, 2014 at 12:00 PM ET / April 24, 2014 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 7, 2014 at 1:00 PM ET / January 7, 2014 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 2, 2011