One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Dr. Terry Holliday

28:00 | #638

Dr. Terry Holliday, commissioner of education in Kentucky, discusses the new core curriculum being taught for the first time this fall in Kentucky schools, the high school drop out rate, funding for education, and other education matters. A 2011 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 25, 2014 at 12:00 PM ET / April 25, 2014 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 8, 2014 at 1:00 PM ET / January 8, 2014 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 10, 2013 at 12:00 PM ET / May 10, 2013 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 27, 2012 at 1:00 PM ET / December 27, 2012 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 7, 2012 at 12:00 PM ET / August 7, 2012 at 11:00 AM CT
First Aired: October 9, 2011