One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Keeneland 75th Anniversary

29:35 | #640

Nick Nicholson, current president and CEO of Keeneland, the thoroughbred racecourse located in Lexington, Kentucky, and former presidents James E. "Ted" Bassett III and William C. "Bill" Greely, discuss Keeneland's 75th anniversary. A 2011 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: December 14, 2016 at 6:30 AM ET / December 14, 2016 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 17, 2016 at 9:00 AM ET / August 17, 2016 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 28, 2014 at 12:00 PM ET / April 28, 2014 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 9, 2014 at 1:00 PM ET / January 9, 2014 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 19, 2013 at 12:00 PM ET / September 19, 2013 at 11:00 AM CT
First Aired: October 23, 2011