One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Al Cross

28:00 | #642

Al Cross, director of the Institute for Rural Journalism and Community Issues at the University of Kentucky, a KET election night analyst, and a long-time panelist of KET's Comment on Kentucky, "handicaps" the November election including whether or not Governor Beshear will receive a mandate from voters for a second term. A 2011 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: November 10, 2011 at 6:00 PM ET / November 10, 2011 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 9, 2011 at 8:00 AM ET / November 9, 2011 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: November 9, 2011 at 7:30 AM ET / November 9, 2011 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: November 7, 2011 at 12:30 AM ET / November 6, 2011 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET: November 6, 2011 at 1:00 PM ET / November 6, 2011 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: November 6, 2011