One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

My Trip to China

27:30 | #645

Bill Goodman recaps his recent trip to China with the Kentucky Chamber of Commerce delegation to learn how Kentucky companies can do business with the Chinese. Highlights include interviews with a representative of Alltech Asia, the representative of the Kentucky China Trade Office, and members of the delegation. Bill provides a brief overview of what a first-time traveler to China can expect.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: December 19, 2016 at 6:30 AM ET / December 19, 2016 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 25, 2014 at 12:00 PM ET / July 25, 2014 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 1, 2014 at 12:00 PM ET / May 1, 2014 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 14, 2014 at 1:00 PM ET / January 14, 2014 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 24, 2013 at 12:00 PM ET / September 24, 2013 at 11:00 AM CT
First Aired: December 11, 2011