One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Ronan Tynan

28:01 | #646

Opera singer and motivational speaker Ronan Tynan discusses his solo career and as a member of the Irish Tenors, his special connection with American audiences, and his faith that has sustained him through the many challenges in his life. A 2011 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: December 20, 2016 at 6:30 AM ET / December 20, 2016 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 26, 2015 at 1:00 PM ET / March 26, 2015 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 30, 2014 at 1:00 PM ET / December 30, 2014 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 15, 2014 at 12:00 PM ET / October 15, 2014 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 28, 2014 at 12:00 PM ET / July 28, 2014 at 11:00 AM CT
First Aired: December 18, 2011