Rep. Ed Whitfield: One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

28:01 | #690

Bill talks with U.S. Rep. Ed Whitfield (R-1st) about the debt ceiling debate, future Congressional projects, and issues he is working on for the Kentucky constituents in his district.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: September 13, 2011 at 4:30 PM ET / September 13, 2011 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 13, 2011 at 12:00 PM ET / September 13, 2011 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET2: September 13, 2011 at 6:30 AM ET / September 13, 2011 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET: September 12, 2011 at 5:30 PM ET / September 12, 2011 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: September 12, 2011