Rep. Ben Chandler: One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

26:30 | #695

Bill talks with U.S. Rep. Ben Chandler (D-6th) about the debt ceiling debate, future Congressional projects, and issues he is working on for the Kentucky constituents in his district.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: September 21, 2011 at 4:30 PM ET / September 21, 2011 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 21, 2011 at 12:00 PM ET / September 21, 2011 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET2: September 21, 2011 at 6:30 AM ET / September 21, 2011 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET: September 20, 2011 at 5:30 PM ET / September 20, 2011 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: September 20, 2011