Sen. Mitch McConnell: One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

26:30 | #697

Bill talks with Senate Minority Leader Mitch McConnell (R) about the debt ceiling debate and his reaction to the final bill, issues the Senate will address this fall, and specific projects he is working on for the constituents of Kentucky.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: September 23, 2011 at 4:30 PM ET / September 23, 2011 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 23, 2011 at 12:00 PM ET / September 23, 2011 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET2: September 23, 2011 at 6:30 AM ET / September 23, 2011 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET: September 22, 2011 at 5:30 PM ET / September 22, 2011 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: September 22, 2011