One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

2012 General Assembly Preview

28:15 | #701

Veteran lobbyists and political observers Bob Babbage and Judy Taylor preview the 2012 General Assembly session. They give their thoughts on Gov. Beshear's second term, the relationship between the Republican-controlled Senate and the Democratic House, and what major pieces of legislation they think might emerge from the session.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: January 12, 2012 at 6:00 PM ET / January 12, 2012 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 11, 2012 at 8:00 AM ET / January 11, 2012 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 11, 2012 at 7:30 AM ET / January 11, 2012 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET2: January 10, 2012 at 7:30 PM ET / January 10, 2012 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET: January 9, 2012 at 12:30 AM ET / January 8, 2012 at 11:30 PM CT
First Aired: January 8, 2012