One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Lt. Gov. Jerry Abramson

28:09 | #702

Bill talks with Kentucky Lt. Governor Jerry Abramson about his new role and goals in the next four years, his hopes for the Beshear administration, and the state of Kentucky.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 21, 2013 at 12:00 PM ET / May 21, 2013 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 7, 2013 at 1:00 PM ET / January 7, 2013 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 16, 2012 at 12:00 PM ET / August 16, 2012 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 19, 2012 at 6:00 PM ET / January 19, 2012 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 18, 2012 at 8:00 AM ET / January 18, 2012 at 7:00 AM CT
First Aired: January 15, 2012