One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Al Smith

28:00 | #703

Al Smith, veteran KET host of Comment on Kentucky, joins Bill for a discussion of his new memoir, Wordsmith: My Life in Journalism.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: December 21, 2016 at 6:30 AM ET / December 21, 2016 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 19, 2016 at 9:00 AM ET / August 19, 2016 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 28, 2016 at 10:00 AM ET / March 28, 2016 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 31, 2015 at 10:00 AM ET / December 31, 2015 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 17, 2015 at 12:00 PM ET / July 17, 2015 at 11:00 AM CT
First Aired: January 22, 2012