One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Sheila Kalas and Laura Coombs

28:00 | #704

Certified personal trainers, fitness coaches, and teachers, Sheila Kalas and Laura Coombs share tips on diet, exercise, and maintaining a regular routine to make you feel better and think better throughout the new year.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: December 22, 2016 at 6:30 AM ET / December 22, 2016 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 22, 2016 at 9:00 AM ET / August 22, 2016 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 29, 2016 at 10:00 AM ET / March 29, 2016 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 1, 2016 at 10:00 AM ET / January 1, 2016 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 12, 2015 at 9:00 AM ET / October 12, 2015 at 8:00 AM CT
First Aired: January 29, 2012