One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Nikky Finney

28:10 | #706

University of Kentucky poet and professor Nikky Finney discusses being awarded the prestigious 2011 National Book Award for Poetry and her latest book, Head Off & Split. A 2012 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: December 26, 2016 at 6:30 AM ET / December 26, 2016 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 30, 2016 at 10:00 AM ET / March 30, 2016 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 4, 2016 at 10:00 AM ET / January 4, 2016 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 13, 2015 at 9:00 AM ET / October 13, 2015 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 21, 2015 at 12:00 PM ET / July 21, 2015 at 11:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 12, 2012