One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Adam Edelen

27:59 | #707

Bill speaks with Adam Edelen, Kentucky Auditor of Public Accounts, elected in November 2011. Edelen discusses his career in government service in the administration of Gov. Steve Beshear. A 2012 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 9, 2014 at 12:00 PM ET / May 9, 2014 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 22, 2014 at 1:00 PM ET / January 22, 2014 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 1, 2013 at 12:00 PM ET / October 1, 2013 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 28, 2013 at 12:00 PM ET / May 28, 2013 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 14, 2013 at 1:00 PM ET / January 14, 2013 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 19, 2012