One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Dr. Whitney Jones and Dr. Thomas Tucker

28:00 | #709

In recognition of Colon Cancer Awareness Month, Bill sits down with Dr. Whitney Jones, a Louisville gastroenterologist and the founder of the Colon Cancer Prevention Project, and Dr. Thomas Tucker, associate director for Cancer Prevention and Control at the University of Kentucky Markey Cancer Center and an associate professor in the College of Public Health.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: December 28, 2016 at 6:30 AM ET / December 28, 2016 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 24, 2016 at 9:00 AM ET / August 24, 2016 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 13, 2015 at 12:00 PM ET / April 13, 2015 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 5, 2015 at 1:00 PM ET / January 5, 2015 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 21, 2014 at 12:00 PM ET / October 21, 2014 at 11:00 AM CT
First Aired: March 25, 2012