One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Dr. Owen Williams

28:00 | #710

Dr. Owen Williams, president of Transylvania University, discusses his goal for moving Transylvania to Top 50 status among the nation's liberal arts colleges, the new facilities plan for the campus and surrounding area, and his plan to increase enrollment. A 2012 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 31, 2013 at 12:00 PM ET / May 31, 2013 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 8, 2012 at 11:30 PM ET / April 8, 2012 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 8, 2012 at 8:30 AM ET / April 8, 2012 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 5, 2012 at 5:00 PM ET / April 5, 2012 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 4, 2012 at 7:00 AM ET / April 4, 2012 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: April 1, 2012