One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Dr. John Roush

28:01 | #713

Bill sits down with Dr. John Roush, president of Centre College, to discuss the 2012 U.S. Vice Presidential debate to be held at Centre this fall, college sports, and the latest news about Centre. A 2012 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: January 24, 2014 at 1:00 PM ET / January 24, 2014 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET: May 13, 2012 at 11:30 PM ET / May 13, 2012 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 13, 2012 at 8:30 AM ET / May 13, 2012 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 10, 2012 at 5:00 PM ET / May 10, 2012 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 9, 2012 at 7:00 AM ET / May 9, 2012 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: May 6, 2012