One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Gary Agee

27:59 | #714

Author Gary Agee, an adjunct professor of the Anderson University School of Theology in Anderson, Indiana, discusses his book A Cry for Justice: Daniel Rudd and His Life in Black Catholicism, Journalism, and Activism, 1854-1933, about Daniel Rudd, a black Catholic publisher, civil rights leader, and activist who was born a slave in Bardstown, Kentucky in 1854. A 2012 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 20, 2012 at 11:30 PM ET / May 20, 2012 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 20, 2012 at 8:30 AM ET / May 20, 2012 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 17, 2012 at 5:00 PM ET / May 17, 2012 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 16, 2012 at 7:00 AM ET / May 16, 2012 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 16, 2012 at 6:30 AM ET / May 16, 2012 at 5:30 AM CT
First Aired: May 13, 2012