One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Al Cross

27:59 | #715

Al Cross, director of the Institute for Rural Journalism and Community Issues at the University of Kentucky, a KET election night analyst, and a long-time panelist of KET's Comment on Kentucky, discusses the May primary election. A 2012 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 27, 2012 at 11:30 PM ET / May 27, 2012 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 27, 2012 at 8:30 AM ET / May 27, 2012 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 24, 2012 at 5:00 PM ET / May 24, 2012 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 23, 2012 at 7:00 AM ET / May 23, 2012 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 23, 2012 at 6:30 AM ET / May 23, 2012 at 5:30 AM CT
First Aired: May 20, 2012