One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Dr. Randy Dunn

29:00 | #716

Dr. Randy Dunn, president of Murray State University, discusses the latest news from the University and the state of higher education. A 2012 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 3, 2012 at 11:30 PM ET / June 3, 2012 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 3, 2012 at 8:30 AM ET / June 3, 2012 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 31, 2012 at 5:00 PM ET / May 31, 2012 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 30, 2012 at 7:00 AM ET / May 30, 2012 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 30, 2012 at 6:30 AM ET / May 30, 2012 at 5:30 AM CT
First Aired: May 27, 2012