One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Wayne Onkst and Malbert Smith

28:00 | #717

Wayne Onkst, state librarian and commissioner of the Kentucky Department for Libraries and Archives, and Malbert Smith, president and co-founder of MetaMetrics in North Carolina, discuss reading programs taking place at most of Kentucky's public libraries this summer. A 2012 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 10, 2012 at 11:30 PM ET / June 10, 2012 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: June 10, 2012 at 11:30 PM ET / June 10, 2012 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 10, 2012 at 8:30 AM ET / June 10, 2012 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 7, 2012 at 5:00 PM ET / June 7, 2012 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 6, 2012 at 7:00 AM ET / June 6, 2012 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: June 3, 2012