One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Crit Luallen

28:01 | #718

Former State Auditor Crit Luallen talks about her tenure in Frankfort and what she sees in the future for the Commonwealth.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: January 6, 2015 at 1:00 PM ET / January 6, 2015 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 4, 2014 at 12:00 PM ET / August 4, 2014 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET: June 17, 2012 at 11:30 PM ET / June 17, 2012 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 17, 2012 at 8:30 AM ET / June 17, 2012 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 14, 2012 at 5:00 PM ET / June 14, 2012 at 4:00 PM CT
First Aired: June 10, 2012