One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Dr. Morris Grubbs

28:00 | #719

Dr. Morris Grubbs, assistant dean in the office of Graduate Academic Services at the University of Kentucky, is a former student of farmer, author, essayist, and poet Wendell Berry. Grubbs discusses books he has edited related to Berry and the national award Berry received from the National Endowment for the Humanities this spring. A 2012 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: December 29, 2016 at 6:30 AM ET / December 29, 2016 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET: December 3, 2012 at 12:30 AM ET / December 2, 2012 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 2, 2012 at 9:30 AM ET / December 2, 2012 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 29, 2012 at 6:00 PM ET / November 29, 2012 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 29, 2012 at 8:00 AM ET / November 29, 2012 at 7:00 AM CT
First Aired: June 17, 2012