One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

James Comer

29:00 | #721

Agriculture Commissioner James Comer discusses the state audit of the Kentucky Department of Agriculture under former Commissioner Richie Farmer. He also discusses his plans to expand the Kentucky Proud advertising program.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: July 8, 2012 at 11:30 PM ET / July 8, 2012 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 8, 2012 at 8:30 AM ET / July 8, 2012 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 5, 2012 at 5:00 PM ET / July 5, 2012 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 4, 2012 at 7:00 AM ET / July 4, 2012 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET2: July 4, 2012 at 6:30 AM ET / July 4, 2012 at 5:30 AM CT
First Aired: July 1, 2012