One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Keith Runyon

28:00 | #722

Keith Runyon, former opinion page and book editor for the Louisville Courier-Journal, discusses his 43-year career at the organization and the state of newspapers in America today.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: January 4, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / January 4, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET: July 15, 2012 at 11:30 PM ET / July 15, 2012 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 15, 2012 at 8:30 AM ET / July 15, 2012 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 12, 2012 at 5:00 PM ET / July 12, 2012 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 11, 2012 at 7:00 AM ET / July 11, 2012 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: July 8, 2012