One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Bill Robinson

28:20 | #726

Bill's sits down with Bill Robinson, a lawyer from Florence, Kentucky, who has risen through the ranks of the nation's attorneys to become the president of the American Bar Association.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: August 12, 2012 at 11:30 PM ET / August 12, 2012 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 12, 2012 at 8:30 AM ET / August 12, 2012 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 9, 2012 at 5:00 PM ET / August 9, 2012 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 8, 2012 at 7:00 AM ET / August 8, 2012 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET2: August 8, 2012 at 6:30 AM ET / August 8, 2012 at 5:30 AM CT
First Aired: August 5, 2012