One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Tom FitzGerald

28:00 | #729

Tom FitzGerald, considered Kentucky's unofficial chief environmentalist for decades, is director of the Kentucky Resources Council where he lobbies the state legislature year after year for cleaner air and water for the Commonwealth.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: January 11, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / January 11, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 14, 2015 at 12:00 PM ET / April 14, 2015 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 7, 2015 at 1:00 PM ET / January 7, 2015 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET: September 9, 2012 at 11:30 PM ET / September 9, 2012 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 9, 2012 at 8:30 AM ET / September 9, 2012 at 7:30 AM CT
First Aired: September 2, 2012