One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Sen. Mitch McConnell

29:00 | #730

Bill sits down with Mitch McConnell, U.S. senator from Kentucky and Republican minority leader, to discuss the 2012 election.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 2, 2012 at 11:30 PM ET / September 2, 2012 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 2, 2012 at 8:30 AM ET / September 2, 2012 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 30, 2012 at 5:00 PM ET / August 30, 2012 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 29, 2012 at 7:00 AM ET / August 29, 2012 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET2: August 29, 2012 at 6:30 AM ET / August 29, 2012 at 5:30 AM CT
First Aired: August 26, 2012