One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Sen. Rand Paul

29:00 | #731

Bill talks with U.S. Senator Rand Paul (R) about the upcoming 2012 election.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 16, 2012 at 11:30 PM ET / September 16, 2012 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 16, 2012 at 8:30 AM ET / September 16, 2012 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 13, 2012 at 5:00 PM ET / September 13, 2012 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 13, 2012 at 7:00 AM ET / September 13, 2012 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET2: September 12, 2012 at 6:30 AM ET / September 12, 2012 at 5:30 AM CT
First Aired: September 9, 2012