One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Andy Barr

29:00 | #732

Bill sits down with Lexington lawyer Andy Barr to discuss the upcoming 2012 election. Barr is the Republican candidate for the Sixth District congressional race.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 23, 2012 at 11:30 PM ET / September 23, 2012 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 23, 2012 at 8:30 AM ET / September 23, 2012 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 20, 2012 at 5:00 PM ET / September 20, 2012 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 20, 2012 at 7:00 AM ET / September 20, 2012 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET2: September 19, 2012 at 6:30 AM ET / September 19, 2012 at 5:30 AM CT
First Aired: September 16, 2012