One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Sen. Mitch McConnell Lecture On Henry Clay

26:35 | #734

Bill presents excerpts from a lecture given by U.S. Sen. Mitch McConnell, on Kentucky statesman Henry Clay at the University of Kentucky. A 2012 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: January 8, 2015 at 1:00 PM ET / January 8, 2015 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET: October 7, 2012 at 11:30 PM ET / October 7, 2012 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 7, 2012 at 8:30 AM ET / October 7, 2012 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 4, 2012 at 5:00 PM ET / October 4, 2012 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 4, 2012 at 7:00 AM ET / October 4, 2012 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: September 30, 2012