One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

John David Dyche

29:00 | #738

KET political analyst, Louisville lawyer, and author John David Dyche discusses the 2012 election. A 2012 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: November 4, 2012 at 9:30 AM ET / November 4, 2012 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 1, 2012 at 5:00 PM ET / November 1, 2012 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 1, 2012 at 7:00 AM ET / November 1, 2012 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET2: October 31, 2012 at 6:30 AM ET / October 31, 2012 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: October 30, 2012 at 6:30 PM ET / October 30, 2012 at 5:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 28, 2012