One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Al Cross

29:00 | #739

Bill and Al Cross preview the 2012 election. Cross is the director of the Institute for Rural Journalism and Community Issues at the University of Kentucky, Louisville Courier-Journal columnist, and KET election night analyst. A 2012 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: November 11, 2012 at 9:30 AM ET / November 11, 2012 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 8, 2012 at 6:00 PM ET / November 8, 2012 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 8, 2012 at 8:00 AM ET / November 8, 2012 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: November 7, 2012 at 7:30 AM ET / November 7, 2012 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET2: November 6, 2012 at 7:30 PM ET / November 6, 2012 at 6:30 PM CT
First Aired: November 4, 2012