One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Jim Waters

28:00 | #741

Jim Waters, president of the Bluegrass Institute for Public Policy Solutions, discusses the state pension crisis and what this Bowling Green-based think tank suggests for the 2013 General Assembly to fix the problem. A 2012 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: January 18, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / January 18, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 13, 2012 at 6:00 PM ET / December 13, 2012 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 13, 2012 at 8:00 AM ET / December 13, 2012 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: December 12, 2012 at 7:30 AM ET / December 12, 2012 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET2: December 11, 2012 at 7:30 PM ET / December 11, 2012 at 6:30 PM CT
First Aired: December 9, 2012