One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

David Williams

29:00 | #742

Bill sits down with former Kentucky lawmaker David Williams to look back on his 27 years in the Kentucky legislature, the last 13 as Senate president, and discuss his recent judicial appointment by Gov. Steve Beshear. A 2012 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: December 20, 2012 at 6:00 PM ET / December 20, 2012 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 20, 2012 at 8:00 AM ET / December 20, 2012 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: December 19, 2012 at 7:30 AM ET / December 19, 2012 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET2: December 18, 2012 at 7:30 PM ET / December 18, 2012 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET: December 17, 2012 at 12:30 AM ET / December 16, 2012 at 11:30 PM CT
First Aired: December 16, 2012