One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Dr. James Heckman

28:00 | #802

Dr. James Heckman, Nobel Laureate and a professor of economics at the University of Chicago, discusses the economic gains to be realized by investing in early childhood education. A 2013 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: August 1, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / August 1, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 19, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / January 19, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 11, 2016 at 8:30 AM ET / September 11, 2016 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 8, 2016 at 5:00 PM ET / September 8, 2016 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 7, 2016 at 5:00 PM ET / September 7, 2016 at 4:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 13, 2013